t letter

Dariusz Biedrzyński

Prezes Zarządu

dariusz.biedrzynski@dst-transport.pl

t letter

Andrzej Urbański

Dyrektor operacyjny

andrzej.urbanski@dst-transport.pl

t letter

Spedycja i logistyka

Natalia Petyniak

Kierownik działu spedycji

tel: +48 606 409 376

natalia@dst-transport.pl

t letter

Krystian Biedrzyński

kierunek portugalski

tel: +48 608 304 031

krystian@dst-transport.pl

Klaudia Trzciałkowska

kierunek portugalski

tel: +48 532 468 744

klaudia@dst-transport.pl

Marcin Wołowiec

kierunek portugalski

tel: +48 519 112 494

marcin.wolowiec@dst-transport.pl

t letter

Krzysztof Burzmiński

kierunek francuski

tel: +48 668 109 648

krzysztof@dst-transport.pl

Kacper Strychaniecki

kierunek hiszpański

tel: +48 505 530 054

kacper@dst-transport.pl

Izabela Kochańska

kierunek włoski

tel: +48 505 530 064

iza@dst-transport.pl

t letter

Księgowość

Aneta Biedrzyńska

Kierownik działu księgowego

tel: +48 608 390 630

aneta@dst-transport.pl

t letter
t letter

Serwis

Mariusz Kwaśnik

Kierownik serwisu

tel: +48 519 112 458

mariusz.kwasnik@dst-transport.pl

t letter

Dariusz Kassan

tel: +48 698 162 901

Mirosław Michalczyk

tel: +48 604 529 558

t letter

Magazyn

Tomasz Misterski

Kierownik magazynu

tel: +48 608 641 498

tomasz@dst-transport.pl

t letter

Zbigniew Smoliński

tel: +48 668 490 985

Adrian Wójcik

tel: +48 535 282 496

pl_PLPolish